Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Apostolic Church Glorious Vision, USA

Our Vision:

"TO EVANGELIZE OUR COMMUNITY, 

DISCIPLE CONVERTS FOR EXPLOITS, AND PREPARE THEM FOR CHRIST'S SECOND COMING"

21 SUNDAYS OF PROPHETIC GIVING

The Apostolic Church Glorious Vision

INTERNATIONAL CAMPGROUND

Starting June 20th, 2021 to November 7th, 2021

CLICK HERE FOR MORE PICTURES

Our Tenet

Our Conduct

Our Assemblies

What's Happening?

CONVENTION LIVE STREAMING LINKS

1st

SUNDAYS

Ministers and Elders Prayer Fellowship

MONTHLY - 9:00pm - 10:00pm EST  (8:00pm - 9:00pm CST)

3rd

SUNDAYS

Ministers' Wives Prayer Fellowship

MONTHLY - 8:00pm - 9:00pm EST  (7:00pm - 8:00pm CST)

3rd

SUNDAYS

National Youth and Young Adults Fellowship

MONTHLY - 7:00pm - 9:00pm EST  (6:00pm - 8:00pm CST) 

0